Menu

Personal tools



Dealers Network

World wide

ITALY

Commercial Management

ph: +39 335 5492699
ph: +39 331 1831713
E-Mail: commerciale@austinparker.it

International Management

Pedro Ramos
ph: +34 696 437107
E-Mail: p.ramos@austinparker.it

MILANO

Sig. Giorgio Gobbo
Office: +39 02 303129174
Fax: +39 02 700593225
Mobile: +39 335 368600
E-Mail: g.gobbo@austinparker.it

VENEZIA ( JESOLO LIDO )

Sig.Massimo Dal VÏ
Office: +39 0421 380855
Mobile: +39 335205075
E-Mail: m.dalvi@austinparker.it

SANTA MARGHERITA LIGURE

Sig.ra Isabella Sperico
Office: +39 0185 281134
Fax: +39 0185 281183
Mobile: +39.335.6603444
E-Mail: i.sperico@austinparker.it

LAVAGNA - Porto Turistico

Sig. Fabrizio Orsi
Mobile: +39 335 6067111
E-Mail: f.orsi@austinparker.it

Sig. Rudy Caprari
Mobile: +39 335 5433698
E-Mail: r.caprari@austinparker.it

VIAREGGIO (Lucca)

Sig.ra Daniela Mazzeo
Mobile: +39 335 7619913
E-Mail: d.mazzeo@austinparker.it

NAPOLI

Sig. Stefano Bacarelli
Office: +39 081 8664292
Fax: +39 081 1952232
Mobile: +39 328 7280249
E-Mail: s.bacarelli@austinparker.it

Sig.ra Marina Mannucci
Mobile: +39 349 3671101
E-Mail: m.mannucci@austinparker.it

FRANCE - Còte d'Azur

Alizée Marine
701 Av. Gaston de Fontmichel - 06210 Mandelieu
ph: +33 06 17560518 / +33 09 83353660
E-Mail: info@alizeemarine.com

SPAIN

Marivent Yachts S.L.
Office Barcelona
Tel: +34 93 636 46 18
Web: www.mariventyachts.com
E-Mail: oliver@mariventyachts.com

Office Puerto Portals (Mallorca)
Tel: +34 971 676 474
Tel: +34 971 676 474

PORTUGAL

BOATCENTER SA
Trem Naval de Sta. Catarina
Edif. BoatCenter E.N. 10-4 - 2910-349 Setubal (PT)
Tel: +351 212 387 066
E-Mail: info@boatcenter.pt
Web: www.boatcenter.pt

GERMANY

EXCLUSIVE SPORTBOATS DUSSELDORF
Koningsallee 61 - 40215 Dusseldorf (DE)
Tel: +49 171 562 9594
E-Mail: info@chriscraft-int.de
Web: www.chriscraft-int.de

BELGIUM

EXCLUSIVE SPORTBOATS MAASEIK
Venlosesteenweg 240 - 3680 Maaseik (BE)
Tel: +32 473 36 36 36
E-Mail: info@sportboats.be
Web: www.sportboats.be

POLAND

RR Yachts
Tel. + 48 504158933
Tel. + 48 534603503
website: www.rr-yachts.pl
E-Mail:info@rr-yachts.pl

SWEDEN

VATT
Augustendalsvagen 44 - 13152 Nacka Strand (SE)
Tel: +46 (0) 8 7702200
E-Mail: info@vatt.se
Web: www.vatt.se

REPUBLIC OF CYPRUS

CRM MARITIME VENTURES Ltd
Amathountos Beach Ave - Green Valley - Building "C"
4532 - Agios Tychonas - Lymassol - Cyprus
Tel: +357 96880233
E-Mail: nk@maritimev.com

TURKEY

Solo Deniz YatÁilik Ltd. Sti.
IsÁiler caddesi No :143 Alsancak / izmir ñ Turkey
Tel: +90 232 465 32 40 - mobile: +902324653240
Fax: +90 232 465 32 43
E-Mail: sales@solodeniz.com
Web: www.solodeniz.com

AUSTRALIA and NEW ZEALAND

PREMIER MARINE
5 Wunulla Road, Point Piper - NSW 2027 (Australia)
Tel: +61 417 35 35 45
E-Mail: steve@premiermarine.com.au
Web: www.premiermarine.com.au

ASIA

Starship Yachts
Office: 24 Po Chong Wan, Shum Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2555-2805
E-Mail: starship@starshipyachts.com
Web: www.starshipyachts.com

The Boat Lagoon
Office: 23/112, Moo 2 Thepkasattri Rd. Kohkaew, Phuket 83200, Thailand
Tel: +66 76 273378
E-Mail: thailand@starshipyachts.com

USA

Austin Parker Yachts USA, LLC
8430 SW 8th St., #204B
Miami, FL 33144
Tel. +001 305 484-4147

Chesapeake Yacht Center
2780B Lighthouse Point East
Baltimore, Maryland 21224
E-Mail Sales@cyc.yachts

tel: +1 410 823 BOAT (2628)

MEXICO

Camino al mare
Plaza Nautilius L - 16 Blvd. Kukulcan km 3.5 - Zona Hotelera, Cancun, Mexico, CP 77500
Tel: + 52 9988495872
E-Mail: roberto@caminoalmare.com
Web: www.caminoalmare.com